Commission on Design and Technology of Sustainable Architecture

This is a cooperative commission bettween researchers in Asian countries


Prof. Lau Stephen Siu Yu, Deputy Head (Research), National University of Singapore

Prof. Song Yehao, Tsinghua University

Prof. Song Dexuan, Director, Laboratory of Green Building and Energy-Saving, Tongji University

Prof. Wang Jing, South China University of Technology

Dr. Li Junjie,Lecturer,Beijing Jiaotong University

Dr. Lau Sunnie Sing Yeung,Lecturer, The University of Hong Kong




Dr. Li Junjie,

Beijing Jiaotong University